Friday, April 1, 2022

Soylent Green - Soylent Green (April 1, 2022)

This is our debut album and it reflects our experiences and influences.

We are deeply blessed to be creating music and we hope that you can listen deeply and share in our joy which is deeply sewn into the fabric of this record.

This music was made on Kaurna land and we acknowledge that sovereignty was never ceded.

1. Intro
2. 88301
3. Caution
4. Inner Peace
5. Seven Fold
6. Chamelaucium Uncinatum
7. Poly
8. Triskaidekaphobia
9. Saudade

Daniel Isler - Trumpet
Ruby Mensforth - Trombone
Giacomo Guttilla - Alto Saxophone
Ciara Ferguson - Piano
Tasha Stevens - Bass
Cam Tonkin - Drums

Mixed and Mastered at Wizard Tone Studios
Engineered and Mixed by James Brown
Mastered by Jarrad Payne
Album Artwork by Peter Dudding courtesy of Studio A