Tuesday, October 23, 2018

New Cool Collective - XXV (DOX RECORDS 2018)

September 14th of this year we released a special album to celebrate our 25th anniversary. The album XXV represents a small part of what we have documented as New Cool Collective in the last 25 years and consists of 10 handpicked songs.

Track list
A1. Flootie (NCC Big Band)
A2. Scuzzy Skank
A3. Devastated
A4. Limakwa (Live)
A5. Pachinko (NCC Big Band)
B1. Big Mondays
B2. Perry
B3. Thierno
B4. The Things You Love (NCC & Matt Bianco)
B5. Jules (Live)

The record is available digitally and physically on vinyl (limited edition, numbered and colored). Order now in our webshop.