Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Mike Cassells - Trio 4 (2017)

Mike is a drummer/composer/recording engineer currently living and working in Kingston, Ontario. Mike has played with many wonderful musicians including Kenny Wheeler, Mike Murley, Andrew Rathbun, Chet Doxas, David Braid, Artie Roth, John MacLeod, Paul Tynan, William Carn, to name a few.

1. I'll Be Seeing You 06:33
2. Wichita Lineman 09:34
3. Alfie 08:11
4. You Don't Know What Love Is 04:10
5. I Fall In Love Too Easily 06:40
6. I'll Be Seeing You (alternate take) 06:38

Mike Cassells - drums
Paul Morrison - piano
Paul Clifford - bass