Thursday, May 10, 2018

Roni Ben-Hur & Harvie S - Introspection (JAZZHEADS RECORDS 2018)

New CD by Roni Ben-Hur and Harvie S "Introspection" on Jazzheads Records. A Mixture standards which highlights  the chemistry between three consummate artists. Pure Jazz for those who appreciate the art of the song. Featuring Roni Ben-Hur Guitar, Harvie S Bass and Tim Horner Drums.

01. Prá Machucar Meu Coração
02. Serenity
03. Conception
04. Introspection
05. Deixa
06. Focus
07. Blood Count
08. Nobody Else But Me
09. Repetition
10. Asiatic Raes