martes, 13 de septiembre de 2016

Dylan Taylor with Larry Coryell & Mike Clark - One in Mind (2016)

"We will be playing music from my new CD "One In Mind" which features Larry and Mike, including new music by Larry and myself. " Dylan Taylor

01. The One or the Nine 04:25
02. Loft Funk 06:59
03. Jumbo Liar 05:15
04. Song for Dennis 05:03
05. War and Peace 05:24
06. John's Abbey 09:16
07. Hittin' and Missin' 07:35
08. Alabama Rhap Corollary 05:21
09. Jem'N'Eye'N 08:26
10.The Dragon Gate 06:42

Larry Coryell, guitar
Mike Clark, drums

Released August 30, 2016 

Recorded at Forge Recording in 
Oreland, PA 
mixed by Ron DiSilvestro 
additional engineering by 
Brendan McGeehan 
mastered by Brian Boland at 
Rittenhouse Soundworks 
produced by Dylan Taylor 
& Brendan McGeehan 
artwork by Jimmy Raiford 
(inspired by Bonnie MacLean)