Saturday, September 1, 2018

David Hazeltine - The Time is Now (SMOKE SESSIONS RECORDS October 26, 2018)

Pianist and composer David Hazeltine brings his long-held dream to fruition with fellow jazz masters, bassist Ron Carter and drummer Al Foster, on "The Time Is Now", available October 26!

1 The Time is Now
2 The Odd Couple
3 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
4 Cabin in the Sky
5 Blues for Eddie
6 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
7 When I'm Here with You
8 The Parlayer
9 In a Sentimental Mood
10 Muse of Montgomery
11 Signals