Sunday, February 11, 2018

Neneh Cherry & The Thing - The Cherry Thing Remixes (2018)

Original tracks recorded at Harder Sound Studios, London, England, and Atlantis Studios, Stockholm, Sweden. 
Original tracks appear on the album Neneh Cherry & The Thing "The Cherry Thing" (STS229LP/CD).

1. What Reason Could I Give (Remix By Kim Hiorthøy) 04:46
2. Dream Baby Dream (Remix By Four Tet) 08:45
3. Accordion (Remix By Hortlax Cobra) 04:51
4. What Reason Could I Give (Remix By Carmen Villain) 04:35
5. Accordion (Remix By Jim O'Rourke) 06:11
6. Cashback (Remix By Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas) 09:54
7. Sudden Moment (Remix By Merzbow) 08:22
8. Golden Heart (Remix By Nymph) 05:00
9. Dirt (Remix By Christof Kurzmann) 06:01
10. Golden Heart (Poole Blount Legacy Dub) (Remix By Lasse Marhaug) 06:40

Performed by Neneh Cherry & The Thing: Ingebrigt Håker Flaten, Mats Gustafsson, Neneh Cherry, Paal Nilssen-Love 
Mastering: Chris Sansom 
Kim Hiorthøy: Design