jueves, 3 de enero de 2013

Simone Kopmajer - Nothing's Gonna Change (2012)

Simone Kopmajer - voice

01. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You 
02. Home 
03. How Deep Is Your Love 
04. Way Back Into Love 
05. Can't Take My Eye Off You 
06. Just The Way You Are 
07. We're All Alone 
08. I'll Have To Say I Love You 
09. Love Will Keep Us Alive 
10. I'm Yours 
11. When You Say Nothing At All 
12. Top Of The World 
13. How Do I Live 
14. Imagine


1 comentario:

Jontowel dijo...

jazzy interpretation of popular songs are always tricky but ms Simone nailed them perfectly. thanks for sharing